Mercedes Deambrosis
  • Mercedes Deambrosis was born in 1955 in Madrid. She came to France when she was 12. So far she has published Un après-midi avec Rock Hudson (2001), Suite et Fin au grand Condé'(2002), a collection of short stories La Promenade des délices in 2003 and La Plieuse de parachutes in 2006. All these books have been published by Buchet Chastel which also reimprinted her first novel, Milagrosa in 2005. In January 2009, her latest novel, Juste pour le plaisir was released.

Backlist of the author
  • Juste pour le plaisir -
  • Juste pour le plaisir -
    Available eBook version
  • Milagrosa -
  • La Plieuse de parachutes -
  • Suite et fin au Grand Condé -